Get in touch

Got something to ask or something to say?

Please don't hesitate to get in touch by any of the methods listed below.

Name Enquiries Telephone Email
Penny Mattocks Championship Contact 07949 333001 penny@brscc.co.uk
Maddy Dadson Championship Contact maddy@spotlightdm.co.uk
Laura Payne Championship Contact lmpayne@hotmail.co.uk
Dominic Ostrowski BRSCC 01732 780100 dominic@brscc.co.uk
Ian Billett Licensed Eligibility Scrutineer 07966 936958 ibillett@aol.com

Team Contacts:

Team Contact Telephone Email
Mutation Motorsport Greg McIlwraith 07921 864 477 greg@mutationmotorsport.com
Daniels Motorsport Peter Daniels 07860 870210 pete@danielsmotorsport.freeserve.co.uk
David Abbott 07801 354836 davidabbottracing@btinternet.com
Jam-Sport Jamie Going 01604 755529 jamie@jam-sport.co.uk
Race Car Consultants David Ellesley 07768 051698 info@racecarconsultants.com
Specialized Motorsport Simon Horrobin 0845 8722 866 info@specializedgroup.co.uk
20Ten Racing Simon Hunt 01332 833 878 simon@20tenracing.co.uk

Next Race

Silverstone National - 6th - 7th Apr 2019

Last Race

There have been no races in 2019 yet.

Current Standings

There have been no races in 2019 yet.